Radiology

Contains full text of 80+ medical books, including Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine

This resource contains descriptions of medical diseases and disorders and is designed to be consulted by health care practitioners as they evaluate potential clinical diagnostic and treatment options. It also includes drug information, medical calculators, images, patient information in English and Spanish, continuing medical education modules, and links to full-text journal articles.

This resource is a diagnostic decision support system designed to aid health care practitioners in the diagnosis of visually identifiable diseases. As the clinician enters patient findings, it creates a differential diagnosis of visually identifiable diseases, drug reactions, and infections. The database contains many images from people of different ages, skin colors, body size, and other variations that can affect the recognition of these visible symptoms of disease.

This resource includes systematic reviews from the Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews and the Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effectiveness. It also includes other resources such as the Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials.

This resource is a collection of drug and toxicology databases, including Martindale, Material Safety Data Sheets, Physician's Desk Reference (PDR), POISONDEX, and others. Together, these provide comprehensive information about drugs, diseases, and toxicology, as well as drug interactions, IV compatibility, laboratory tests, product lookups, dosing calculators, and CareNotes for patient education.

This resource contains descriptions of medical diseases and disorders and is designed to be consulted by health care practitioners as they evaluate potential clinical diagnostic and treatment options. It also includes drug information, medical calculators, images, patient information in English and Spanish, continuing medical education modules, and links to full-text journal articles.

This resource, formally Natural Medicines, is an evidence-based, full-text resource for information about natural medicines and complementary therapies. Detailed monographs are provided for hundreds of foods, herbs, and dietary supplements, including information about their safety and effectiveness, dosing and administration, adverse effects, interactions, and references.

This database is a free online resource from the U.S. National Library of Medicine that provides high-quality, authoritative health information for the consumer. It includes a medical encyclopedia, with articles, images, and videos; health topic pages with carefully selected links and references to the medical literature; drug and supplement information; and much more.

e-Anatomy is an interactive online atlas of human anatomy. It contains CT, MRI, radiographs, anatomic diagrams, and nuclear images of over 6,700 anatomic structures and more than 670,000 translated medical labels.