Nutrition & Food Science

This citation database that covers the literature of agriculture and allied disciplines, including agricultural economics, farming and farming systems, extension and education, food and human nutrition, earth and environmental sciences.

This resource covers international applied life and environmental sciences literature, including journal articles, books and book chapters, conference proceedings, newsletters, reports, and gray literature. It has strong international coverage. It includes CAB Abstracts, CABI Full Text, and Global Health (international and community-level scholarly literature in public health, including rural development and health policy).

This resource provides access to scholarly literature including articles, theses, books, abstracts, court opinions, technical reports, patents and many other document types.

This resource contains journal literature in agricultural, food and beverage, chemical, and pharmaceutical microbiology, including topics such as fermentation, plant diseases, microbial toxins, soil microorganisms, and more. It indexes journals, as well as government reports, books, and conference proceedings. It is now part of the Agricultural & Environmental Science Database.

This free resource comprises citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. PubMed citations and abstracts include the fields of biomedicine and health, covering portions of the life sciences, behavioral sciences, chemical sciences, and bioengineering. This resource is developed and maintained by the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI) at the U.S. National Library of Medicine (NLM).

This resource provides access to the scholarly literature across the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities, and includes citations to journal articles, conference proceedings, symposia, workshops, and more. It includes a cited reference search feature that enables users to trace the impact of individual scholars' work, analyzes search results by discipline, and creates citation reports of a set of search results.

This resource provides access to health and health-related information from journal articles, magazine articles, reference resources, book chapters, newsletters, pamphlets, drug and herbal remedy information, and multimedia sources.

This resource is an evidence-based, full-text resource for information about natural medicines and complementary therapies. Detailed monographs are provided for hundreds of foods, herbs, and dietary supplements, including information about their safety and effectiveness, dosing and administration, adverse effects, interactions, and references.

Proprietary search of PubMed contents. This resource is used to find scholarly and evidence-based articles from journals in medicine, including nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, and health care administration, plus allied health fields and biosciences.

This database has the most comprehensive coverage of research in chemistry, with information from journals, patents, books, these and conference proceedings. Also includes information on biology, pharmacology and medicine.