This resource covers the fields of physical and cultural geography, earth sciences, ecology and natural resources, as well as international development-related topics. Coverage includes scholarly journal literature, magazine articles, product reviews, directories, conference proceedings, and reports. It includes bibliographic citations with abstracts and links to full-text articles.
This resource provides access to the geoscience literature of the world, including coverage of scholarly journal literature, books, maps, government reports, conference papers, theses, and dissertations. It includes bibliographic citations with abstracts, and links to full-text articles.
This resource provides access to the scholarly literature across the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities, and includes citations to journal articles, conference proceedings, symposia, workshops, and more. It includes a cited reference search feature that enables users to trace the impact of individual scholars' work, analyzes search results by discipline, and creates citation reports of a set of search results.
This resource provides online full text access to the many of the publications of the Geological Society of London including journals and the full backfile of electronic books in several series (Special Publications, Memoirs, and Conference Proceedings).
A portal to free, publicly-available DOE-sponsored R&D results including technical reports, bibliographic citations, journal articles, conference papers, books, multimedia, software, and data information, and was developed by the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE) Office of Scientific and Technical Information (OSTI).