To search for journal titles that the library provides access to, from the library home page click on the green button labeled, "Journal titles", and type in the journal title you are interested in. If we provide access to the journal, you will see the link to the title, and wen you click on it, the right side will display links for access and years of coverage.
This resource is a multidisciplinary database that provides access to scholarly journal literature across all disciplines, as well as magazine articles and some newspaper articles. It is a recommended starting point for research on any subject, and very useful for topics that span disciplines. It includes some full text as well as links to full text.
This resource provides comprehensive indexing of journal articles, reports, commentaries, edited works, and obituaries in all the sub-disciplines of anthropology, including cultural, social, physical, biological, linguistics, archaeology, folklore, and interdisciplinary studies. It provides complete citations with descriptors and geographic information.
This resource is a full-text, searchable database of publications from the American Anthropological Association (AAA). It contains the full-text of articles from AAA journals, newsletters, bulletins, and monographs.
This resource is an index to journals, magazines and books covering all aspects of film and television: film criticism, reviews, film and television theory, preservation and restoration, writing, production, and cinematography. It contains citations with abstracts (some with links to full-text articles) to articles, books, book chapters, and reviews (film, television, and book).
This resource provides access to scholarly literature including articles, theses, books, abstracts, court opinions, technical reports, patents and many other document types. Google Scholar's coverage is extremely broad and sometimes more up-to-date than other databases - but its non-selective coverage may include lower-quality publications.
This resource is a searchable multidisciplinary database of the full content of archival issues of scholarly journals. Issues published within the last 3-5 years are generally not covered. It also provides citations to books and pamphlets provided by JSTOR in digital format.
This resource provides access to scholarly and professional literature in a wide range of social science areas, including anthropology, communications and mass media, economics, gender studies, international relations, public administration, political science, psychology, social work, and sociology.
This resource is a collection of articles from a wide range of newspapers, including major U.S. dailies and British and Mexican publications. Most articles are full-text and there are tools for exporting, sharing, and translating articles.