Bailey/Howe Library Research Guides - Tag Search
Browse guides by tag, or search for items tagged with specific terms.


Separate multiple tags in the search box with space or a comma. The search is an "and" type search (i.e. it will search for Guides containing all entered tags).
Search for tags:  

Tag Search Results for 'mardeusz'

Book Reviews
by Patricia Mardeusz - last updated on Jun 29th, 2009
This guide is a starting point for locating book reviews in the Bailey/Howe Library. It provides a selective list of print and electronic resources that provide citations to book reviews or full-text book reviews.
Tags: book_reviews mardeusz
English 5B : Writing UVM - From the Personal to the Professional (Harrington) - Fall 2009
by Patricia Mardeusz - last updated on Oct 23rd, 2009
This guide is a starting point for research for English 5B: Writing UVM. It provides searching tips and a selective list of resources for scholarly research.
Tags: english fall_2009 mardeusz
English 5E: Detecting the Detectives (Huh) - Fall 2009
by Patricia Mardeusz - last updated on Oct 23rd, 2009
This guide is a starting point for research for English 5E: Detecting the Detectives. It provides a selective list of scholarly print and electronic resources chosen specifically to help you complete your research assignments in this course.
Tags: english fall_2009 mardeusz
English 5H : Writers, Writing and Toni Morrison (Turner) - Fall 2009
by Patricia Mardeusz - last updated on Nov 18th, 2009
This guide is a starting point for research for English 5H: Writers, Writing and Toni Morrison. It provides searching tips and a selective list of resources for scholarly research.
Tags: english fall_2009 mardeusz
English and American Literature
by Patricia Mardeusz - last updated on Nov 18th, 2009
This guide is a starting point for research in the Bailey/Howe Library. It provides a selective list of print and electronic resources available for the study of English literature, American literature, and post-colonial literatures written in English.
Tags: american_literature english literature mardeusz
Film & Television Studies
by Patricia Mardeusz - last updated on Nov 18th, 2009
This guide is a starting point for research in the Bailey/Howe Library. It provides a selective list of print and electronic resources available for scholarly research in Film & Television Studies.
Tags: cinema english film mardeusz motion_pictures movies television tv
Theatre
by Patricia Mardeusz - last updated on Nov 18th, 2009
This guide is a starting point for research in the Bailey/Howe Library. It provides a selective list of print and electronic resources available for all aspects of Theatre study-scholarly as well as performance, production and design.
Tags: drama mardeusz performing_arts theater theatre

Loading content... please wait