Bailey/Howe Library Research Guides Subjects: Classes

Search:
  |  Return to Homepage
Classes resources

Animal Science 001
by Elizabeth Berman - last updated on Sep 12th, 2008
Class guide for Animal Science 1: Introductory Animal Sciences
ARTH 155: Late Medieval Art - Fall 2009
by Daisy Benson - last updated on Oct 13th, 2009
ARTH 165: Italian Baroque - Fall 2009
by Daisy Benson - last updated on Sep 18th, 2009
BSAD 137 Entrepreneurship, Fall 2009
by Trina Magi - last updated on Sep 18th, 2009
Library and credible Web resources to help you complete your marketing and financial evaluations.
BSAD 138 New Venture Creation 1, Fall 2009
by Trina Magi - last updated on Sep 18th, 2009
Library and credible Web resources to help you complete your operational business plan.
BSAD 263 Accounting and the Environment
by Trina Magi - last updated on Sep 30th, 2009
Recommended databases and search tips for your research project.
BSAD 40 (Prof. Bovee's sections): Information Technology and Management
by Trina Magi - last updated on Nov 02nd, 2009
Where to find information for your final research project
BSAD 40 (Prof. Chittenden), Information Technology and Management
by Trina Magi - last updated on Nov 04th, 2009
Where to find information for your final project
CDAE 267, Fall 2009 (Industry and Marketing Information)
by Trina Magi - last updated on Nov 03rd, 2009
How to find credible information for your business plan.
CDAE 267, Fall 2009 (Operations, Advertising, Financial Norms/Ratios)
by Trina Magi - last updated on Nov 03rd, 2009
How to find information about operations/management, advertising media, and financial norms.
CMSI 095 (Fall 2009)
by Linda Brew - last updated on Oct 12th, 2009
Introduction to information resources
CMSI 195 (Fall 2009)
by Linda Brew - last updated on Oct 05th, 2009
Introduction to information resources
CMSI 262 (Fall 2009)
by Linda Brew - last updated on Sep 30th, 2009
Introduction to information resources
CS 095: Digital Revolution
by Elizabeth Berman - last updated on Sep 20th, 2009
This is the class guide for TAP class CS 95: Digital Revolution.
ECON 95: Health Insurance - Fall 2009
by Scott Schaffer - last updated on Sep 21st, 2009
A guide to key research resources.
ECON 95: Latin America: Diversity, Progress, and Exclusion - Fall 2009
by Scott Schaffer - last updated on Oct 02nd, 2009
A guide to key research resources.
EDFS 001 (Fall 2009)
by Linda Brew - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
Introduction to library resources
EDFS 203 (Fall 2009)
by Linda Brew - last updated on Sep 02nd, 2009
introduction to information resources
EDHI 385 (Fall 2009)
by Linda Brew - last updated on Sep 16th, 2009
Introduction to information resources
EDLP 336 (Fall 2009)
by Linda Brew - last updated on Sep 29th, 2009
Introduction to information resources
EDLP 353: Organizational Leadership - Fall 2009
by Scott Schaffer - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
A guide to key research resources.
EDLP 431 (Fall 2009)
by Linda Brew - last updated on Oct 06th, 2009
Introduction to information resources
EDSS 55 (Fall 2009)
by Linda Brew - last updated on Sep 24th, 2009
Introduction to library resources
English 113A: Irish Film & Literature (Patten) - Fall 2009
by Patricia Mardeusz - last updated on Oct 23rd, 2009
This guide is a starting point for research for English 113A: Irish Film & Literature. It provides searching tips and a selective list of resources for scholarly research.
English 13A & B : Introduction to Fiction (Patten) - Fall 2009
by Patricia Mardeusz - last updated on Oct 23rd, 2009
This guide is a starting point for research for English 13A: Introduction to Fiction. It provides searching tips and a selective list of resources for scholarly research.
English 146A: Nineteenth Century British Novel (Patten) - Fall 2009
by Patricia Mardeusz - last updated on Oct 23rd, 2009
This guide is a starting point for research for English 146A: Nineteenth Century British Novel. It provides searching tips and a selective list of resources for scholarly research.
English 1: Written Expression (Paushter) - Fall 2009
by Patricia Mardeusz - last updated on Oct 28th, 2009
This guide provides a selective list of scholarly sources in B/H Library as well as searching techniques for locating books and periodical articles on your specific topic.
English 1: Written Expression (Swenson) - Fall 2009
by Patricia Mardeusz - last updated on Oct 28th, 2009
This guide provides a selective list of scholarly sources in B/H Library as well as searching techniques for locating books and periodical articles on your specific topic.
English 1: Written Expression (Welch) - Fall 2009
by Patricia Mardeusz - last updated on Nov 03rd, 2009
This guide provides a selection of scholarly sources in B/H Library as well as searching techniques for locating periodical articles on your specific topic.
English 320 : The Canterbury Tales (Sisk) - Fall 2009
by Patricia Mardeusz - last updated on Nov 10th, 2009
This guide is a starting point for research for English 320: The Canterbury Tales. It provides a selective list of scholarly print and electronic resources and selected web sites chosen specifically to help you complete your research assignments.
English 5B : Writing UVM - From the Personal to the Professional (Harrington) - Fall 2009
by Patricia Mardeusz - last updated on Oct 23rd, 2009
This guide is a starting point for research for English 5B: Writing UVM. It provides searching tips and a selective list of resources for scholarly research.
English 5E: Detecting the Detectives (Huh) - Fall 2009
by Patricia Mardeusz - last updated on Oct 23rd, 2009
This guide is a starting point for research for English 5E: Detecting the Detectives. It provides a selective list of scholarly print and electronic resources chosen specifically to help you complete your research assignments in this course.
English 5G/English 13C : Beyond the Bedtime Story.../Intro to Fiction (Noel) - Fall 2009
by Patricia Mardeusz - last updated on Oct 23rd, 2009
This guide is a starting point for research for English 5G: Beyond the Bedtime Story and English 13C: Introduction to Fiction. It provides searching tips and a selective list of resources for scholarly research.
English 5H : Writers, Writing and Toni Morrison (Turner) - Fall 2009
by Patricia Mardeusz - last updated on Nov 18th, 2009
This guide is a starting point for research for English 5H: Writers, Writing and Toni Morrison. It provides searching tips and a selective list of resources for scholarly research.
ENVS 1: Introduction to Environmental Studies (Fall 2009)
by Laurie Kutner - last updated on Nov 06th, 2009
Use this guide to assist with your library assignment in ENVS 1.
ENVS 201: Research Methods (Fall 2009)
by Laurie Kutner - last updated on Oct 20th, 2009
Use this research guide to help you complete your assignments and do the research for your thesis proposals.
ENVS 295: The Circumpolar World (Fall 2009)
by Laurie Kutner - last updated on Oct 08th, 2009
Use this guide to assist you with the research for this class and beyond.
HCOL 195: Global Green Politics - Fall 2009
by Scott Schaffer - last updated on Sep 15th, 2009
A guide to key research resources.
HCOL 195F: Everyday Life in the Modern World (Hutton) - Fall 2009
by Patricia Mardeusz - last updated on Nov 18th, 2009
This guide is a starting point for research for HCOL 195F: Everyday Life in the Modern World. It provides searching tips and a selective list of resources for scholarly research.
HCOL 195G: Gender, Space, & the City of Rome (Mazzoni) - Fall 2009
by Patricia Mardeusz - last updated on Nov 18th, 2009
This guide is a starting point for research for HCOL 195G: Gender, Space,.... It provides a selective list of print and electronic resources chosen specifically to help you complete your research assignments in this course.
HDFS 001 (Fall 2009)
by Linda Brew - last updated on Oct 12th, 2009
Introduction to information resources
HDFS 295 (Fall 2009)
by Linda Brew - last updated on Sep 24th, 2009
Introduction to information resources
History 101 (Fall 2009)
by Daisy Benson - last updated on Nov 12th, 2009
McNair Scholars 2009
by Elizabeth Berman - last updated on Oct 28th, 2009
A short class guide.
NFS 185: Food and Culture (Fall 2009)
by Elizabeth Berman - last updated on Oct 27th, 2009
A list of resources to help locate information on the food culture of France and India.
POLS 228: Congress and Foreign Policy - Fall 2009
by Scott Schaffer - last updated on Sep 22nd, 2009
A guide to key research resources.
POLS 235: Gender and Law - Fall 2009
by Scott Schaffer - last updated on Oct 22nd, 2009
A guide to key research resources.
POLS 279 Women in Latin American Politics - Fall 2009
by Scott Schaffer - last updated on Oct 07th, 2009
A guide to research resources.
POLS 71: Comparative Political Systems - Fall 2009
by Scott Schaffer - last updated on Sep 23rd, 2009
A guide to key research resources.
PSYC 095A (Fall 2009)
by Linda Brew - last updated on Sep 30th, 2009
Introduction to library resources
PSYC 095B (Fall 2009)
by Linda Brew - last updated on Sep 08th, 2009
Introduction to information resources.
SOC 100: Fundamentals of Social Research (McCann) - Fall 2009
by Scott Schaffer - last updated on Oct 07th, 2009
A guide to key research resources.
SOC 216: Criminal Justice - Fall 2009
by Scott Schaffer - last updated on Sep 17th, 2009
A guide to key research resources.
SOC 95: Science Fiction and Society - Fall 2009
by Scott Schaffer - last updated on Oct 07th, 2009
A guide to key research resources.
SWSS 002 (Fall 2009)
by Linda Brew - last updated on Oct 26th, 2009
Introduction to information resources
SWSS 164 (Fall 2009)
by Linda Brew - last updated on Aug 27th, 2009
Introduction to information resources
Theatre 40: Fundamentals of Costuming - Fall 2009
by Patricia Mardeusz - last updated on Nov 18th, 2009
This guide is a starting point for research for Theatre 40: Fundamentals of Costuming. It provides a selective list of print and electronic resources chosen specifically to help you complete your research assignments in this course.
Theatre 50 : Dramatic Analysis - Fall 2009
by Patricia Mardeusz - last updated on Oct 25th, 2009
This guide provides a selective list of print and electronic scholarly reference sources in B/H Library to support research for Theatre 50 - Dramatic Analysis.


 

Loading content...