This is the "Library Literature & Information Science Full Text" page of the "About Library Literature & Information Science Full Text" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

About Library Literature & Information Science Full Text  

Why and how to use Library Literature & Information Science Full Text
Last Updated: Jun 27, 2014 URL: http://researchguides.uvm.edu/aboutlibraryliteratureandinformationsciencefulltext Print Guide Email Alerts
Library Literature & Information Science Full Text Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Why use this resource? To find articles (including peer-reviewed) from 400 journals including key library and information-science periodicals, as well as books, conference proceedings, book reviews, book chapters, and library school theses and dissertations.

What's in this resource? Indexing and abstracting of the above sources, with full-text coverage of 170 journals and magazines.

Subject(s)

Library and Information Science

Information Technology

Dates of Coverage

1980-present (citations and abstracts)

Truncation or Wildcard

* replaces zero or more characters at end of word or root word

The truncation symbol (*) may also be used between words to match any word: a midsummer * dream will return results that contain the exact phrase, a midsummer night’s dream

? replaces a single character within or at end of word

Phrase Searching "information literacy"
Vendor
EBSCO
Connect Library Literature & Information Science Full Text
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip