This is the "International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance" page of the "About International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

About International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance  

Why and how to use International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance
Last Updated: Dec 11, 2013 URL: http://researchguides.uvm.edu/aboutinternationalbibliographyoftheatreanddance Print Guide Email Alerts
International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Why use this resource? Major international research tool for the study of theatre, dance, and other performing arts.

What's in this resource? Citations to journal articles, books, book chapters,and dissertations. Many citations have links to full-text articles and book chapters (includes 170 full-text journals and 360 full-text books).

Subject(s)

dance, drama, entertainment industry, film studies, musical theatre, performance art, performing arts, television, theatre
Dates of Coverage
1901 (majority from 1960s)-present
Truncation or Wildcard *  substitutes for one or more characters at the end of a word or root word
?  substitutes for a single character within a word or at the end of a word
To search for a specific word without automatic stemming, enclose the word in quotation marks, e.g., "costume"
Phrase Searching "jacobean theatre"
Vendor
EBSCO Information Services
Connect International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip