This is the "Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management" page of the "About Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

About Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management  

Why and how to use Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management
Last Updated: Dec 13, 2013 URL: http://researchguides.uvm.edu/aboutenvironmentalsciencesandpollutionmanagement Print Guide Email Alerts
Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Why use this resource?  Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management is a multidisciplinary compendium of databases that covers broadly: environmental sciences, pollution, energy, ecology, air and water quality, policy issues. Includes references to journal articles, conference proceedings, reports, monographs, and government publications. Default search screen searches across multiple databases.

What's in this resource? Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management includes citations with subject and geographic terms, abstracts, and some links to full text.

Subject(s)

Ecology, Energy, Environment, Environmental Policy, Pollution, Multidisciplinary, Natural Resources Management, Water
Dates of Coverage
 Dates vary by specific database within Env. Sci. & Poll. Mgmt.
Truncation or Wildcard

* at end of word or word part finds all forms of root word

* unlimited characters within word

? single character within or at end of word
Phrase Searching "water pollution"
Vendor
ProQuest
Connect Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip