This is the "Applied Science & Technology Index" page of the "About Applied Science & Technology Index" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

About Applied Science & Technology Index  

Why and how to use Applied Science & Technology Index.
Last Updated: Dec 6, 2013 URL: http://researchguides.uvm.edu/aboutappliedscience Print Guide Email Alerts
Applied Science & Technology Index Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Why use this resource? Applied Science & Technology Full Text is a comprehensive database covering the applied sciences, including trade and industrial journals, professional and technical society journals, specialized subject periodicals, buyers' guides, directories, and conference proceedings.

What's in this resource? Applied Science & Technology Index contains citations, abstracts, partial full-text, links to full-text, and graphical data.

Subject(s)

Acoustics     Atmospheric Sciences     Chemical Engineering     ChemistryCivil Engineering     Electrical Engineering     Engineering     Energy     Environmental Engineering
Food Industry     Geology     Industrial Engineering    
Information Technology    Machinery    Mathematics     Mechanical Engineering     Mineralogy     Physics     Robotics
Space Science     Textile Industry     Transportation

Dates of Coverage
1983-present
Truncation or Wildcard

* substitutes for one or several characters at the end of a word or root word

? substitutes for a single alphanumeric character within a word

Phrase Searching "new england"
Vendor
Ebsco
Connect Applied Science & Technology Full Text
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip